Aconitum CD + Hoodie
  • Aconitum CD + Hoodie

Aconitum CD + Hoodie

No tax

This pack include:

  • LTD Digipack (3 bonus tracks included)
  • Hoodie with zipper (80% cotton, 280g cm2)

Track List:

  1. Aconitum
  2. Rotten Bond
  3. Antimatter
  4. Hierbas Amargas Ft. Pepe Moreno, Mario Gutierrez (ex Azrael)
  5. Star Hunter
  6. Silver Key
  7. Redemption
  8. Dry Land Ft. Josep Brunet (Helevorn)
  9. Star Hunter Acustic Version (Bonus Track)
  10. Hierbas Amargas Ft. Cristian de Moret (Bonus Track)
  11. Silver Key Ft. César Rámirez (Bonus Track)

Size: S


Security Pay


Delivery policy


Return policy

chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.